IPL 2016 MATCH FIXTURE PDF

adminComment(0)
    Contents:

IPL Schedule, Time Table: Download PDF & Image of IPL 9 Matches. Aniruddha Here's the Complete IPL 9 Schedule, Matches List. Provides IPL T20 match schedule. Chennai Super Kings. CSK. IST ( 30 GMT)Match 33, Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad. Tickets · Match . MUMBAI INDIANS vs RISING PUNE SUPERGIANT, 1st Match. KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS vs DELHI CAPITALS, 2nd Match. ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE vs SUNRISERS HYDERABAD, 4th Match.


Ipl 2016 Match Fixture Pdf

Author:SUEANN PINGLETON
Language:English, French, Dutch
Country:Switzerland
Genre:Art
Pages:701
Published (Last):16.11.2015
ISBN:443-9-57994-269-6
ePub File Size:30.42 MB
PDF File Size:18.24 MB
Distribution:Free* [*Sign up for free]
Downloads:32334
Uploaded by: SERINA

VIVO IPL Season Schedule Fixture Venue Details PDF Free IPL News: Click Here to Get The Live Score Every IPL Match. 10th. 17 Apr IPL Schedule Time Table, Match Fixtures, Date, Teams & Players List - Download as PDF File IPL Schedule PDF – Time Table, Starting Date, Teams & Squads . Hotstar has been promising app for since ICC World Cup Download the PDF of the schedule of IPL 4, or check the. The first match would be held in Chennai, and the final match would be played on.

Delhi Delhi vs Punjab 8th 16 Apr 16 4: Chinnaswamy Stadium. Mohali Punjab vs Pune 11th 17 Apr 16 8: Bengaluru Bangalore vs Delhi 12th 18 Apr 16 8: Delhi Mumbai vs Delhi 18th 23 Apr 16 8: Pune Bangalore vs Pune 17th 23 Apr 16 4: Hyderabad Pune vs Hyderabad 23rd 27 Apr 16 8: Hyderabad Hyderabad vs Punjab 19th 24 Apr 16 4: Pune Kolkata vs Pune 21st 25 Apr 16 8: Rajkot Hyderabad vs Gujarat 16th 22 Apr 16 8: Mohali Mumbai vs Punjab 22nd 26 Apr 16 8: Hyderabad Bangalore vs Hyderabad 28th 1 May 16 4: Delhi Kolkata vs Delhi 27th 30 Apr 16 8: Bengaluru Kolkata vs Bangalore 31st 3 May 16 8: Mumbai Mumbai vs Kolkata 25th 29 Apr 16 8: Rajkot Gujarat vs Delhi 32nd 4 May 16 8: Rajkot Gujarat vs Punjab 29th 1 May 16 8: Kolkata Kolkata vs Gujarat 39th 9 May 16 8: Nagpur Punjab vs Bangalore 40th 10 May 16 8: Hyderabad Gujarat vs Hyderabad 35th 7 May 16 4: Bengaluru Pune vs Bangalore 36th 7 May 16 8: Pune Hyderabad vs Pune 41st 11 May 16 8: Nagpur Punjab vs Delhi 37th 8 May 16 4: Mumbai Mumbai vs Delhi 47th 15 May 16 8: Kolkata Kolkata vs Bangalore 49th 17 May 16 8: Hyderabad Hyderabad vs Delhi 43rd 13 May 16 8: Bengaluru Bangalore vs Gujarat 45th 14 May 16 8: Nagpur Punjab vs Hyderabad 48th 16 May 16 8: Kolkata Kolkata vs Hyderabad 56th 22 May 16 8: Bengaluru Bangalore vs Punjab 51st 19 May 16 8: Raipur Delhi vs Hyderabad 53rd 21 May 16 4: Com to get more news.

No responsibility is taken by t20iplindia.

Flag for inappropriate content. Match 23 Tue, 09 Apr.

ICC Future Tours Programme (FTP)

Match 24 Wed, 10 Apr. Match 25 Thu, 11 Apr.

Match 26 Fri, 12 Apr. Match 27 Sat, 13 Apr. Match 28 Sat, 13 Apr.

Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 8 wickets. Match 29 Yesterday.

Match 30 Yesterday. Match 31 Today.

Social Media

Match 32 Tomorrow, Rajasthan Royals. Match 33 Wed, 17 Apr, Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Chennai Super Kings. Match 34 Thu, 18 Apr, Mumbai Indians.

Match 35 Fri, 19 Apr, Kolkata Knight Riders. Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Match 36 Sat, 20 Apr, Match 37 Sat, 20 Apr, Match 38 Sun, 21 Apr, Match 39 Sun, 21 Apr, Match 40 Mon, 22 Apr, Match 41 Tue, 23 Apr, Match 42 Wed, 24 Apr, Match 43 Thu, 25 Apr, Match 44 Fri, 26 Apr, Match 45 Sat, 27 Apr, Match 46 Sun, 28 Apr, Match 47 Sun, 28 Apr, Match 48 Mon, 29 Apr, Match 49 Tue, 30 Apr, Match 50 Wed, 01 May, Match 51 Thu, 02 May, Match 52 Fri, 03 May, Match 53 Sat, 04 May, Match 54 Sat, 04 May, Match 55 Sun, 05 May, Match 56 Sun, 05 May, Featured Matches.

UAE in Zimbabwe Pakistan in England English County Championship Division Two.

English County Championship Division One. Tri-Series in Ireland England in Ireland Pakistan Women in South Africa Match 6 Wed, 27 Mar. Overeem vs.

Scribd Government Docs. Match 24 Wed, 10 Apr. Match 42 Wed, 24 Apr, Noreen Choudhri.

Contact Us. Gaurav Gupta. Still, Online Tickets booking link for most of the matches are not yet available.

XIOMARA from Richmond County
I relish reading comics really . Look over my other articles. I have a variety of hobbies, like belly dancing.
>